Who Else Likes Funny Baby Comics?

Riding on the popularity of Who Else Likes Funny Pregnancy Comics?, here are some hilarious illustrations from Safe Baby Handling Tips by David and Kelly Sopp. Enjoy!

It's not fair for only mothers to enjoy the many benefits of breastfeeding!

It's not fair for only mothers to enjoy the many benefits of breastfeeding!

Conveniently testing both taste and temperature!

Conveniently testing both taste and temperature!

Don't you find sniffing equally gross?

Don't you find sniffing equally gross?

Getting an early start on technology!

Ahhh, the electronic Supernanny!

Who carries a nostril pump around anyway?

But who carries a nostril pump around?

If you liked these, be sure to check out Who Else Likes Funny Pregnancy Comics? There’s also more Baby Tips here. And don’t forget to click the “Add to” buttons below, as well as give a good rating!

Bookmark and Share

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Maddie Moo on 30 August, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I did it all the time!
    The one which to check baby’s diaper is awesome!Remind me when I first started my work in children centre,I did it that way to check if they need to be changed and my hand all covered in poo poo poo…..!

    Reply

  2. Should compile all of them into a book and call it “Safe Baby Handling for the Dummies”.

    Reply

    • Hi and welcome to my site Amy. πŸ™‚

      It is actually from a book, Safe Baby Handling Tips by David and Kelly Sopp. I just picked out my favourites. πŸ™‚

      They have another book on Safe Baby Pregnancy Tips, and I’ve picked my favourites from there as well:
      http://wp.me/pzXVI-11

      Reply

Leave a Reply

