The Top 5 Parenting Blogs In The Asia-Pacific

Best Parenting Blog

The following are the nominees for the Best Parenting Blog Award in Nuffnang’s Inaugural Asia-Pacific Blog Awards:

You can vote for the Best Parenting Blog either on the blog itself, or by clicking here.

Also, please spare some time to let us know what you think of the blogs in the comments section below!

Bookmark and Share

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Audrey Lee on 4 October, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Thanks for posting this info. I like the Planning with Kids most. However, I will not be voting as it is a hassle, need to vote for other categories as well to enable me to cast my vote for this parenting blog.

    So, if you are voting, please put in my vote as well. Thanks!

    Reply

  2. But Redmummy has a more Malaysian feel to it! 🙂

    Yea, I got put off by the voting system as well.

    And I really don’t think they have a button which says “I’m voting for my friend, my sister and my wife, count my vote 3 times” =-P

    Reply

  3. Thanks for promoting the awards Mark. I think having to vote for every category does put some people off (my family of course have to vote! 🙂 ).

    Reply

  4. You’re welcome, and good luck! 🙂

    Yea, perhaps the awards thing could have been better planned.

    I still find it pretty amusing how the media release:
    http://awards.nuffnang.com/other/Media_Release_First_Regional_Blog_Awards_in_Asia-Pacific.pdf

    calls it “the first and biggest regional blog awards”. If they’re the first, who exactly are they bigger than?

    Reply

  5. Hi Mark!

    Thanks for posting an entry on the Awards! 🙂

    Leonny

    Reply

  6. Hi Leonny!

    No problem, and good luck to you too! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

